New Zealand Squad Against Bangladesh And Ireland Tri Series Announced

New Zealand Squad Against Bangladesh-Ireland Tri Series Announced: New Zealand cricket board announced 14 member squad against upcoming tri series vs Ireland and Bangladesh on Tuesday, 5 April. Tom Latham will lead to black caps in Ire land Tri series. The left handed batsman is 22nd One Day International caption.

There is many young cricket in NZ squad. New Zealand out to 10 regular cricket due to IPL. Now New Zealand national team most of player playing popular franchise tournament Indian Premier League. So, black cap regular captain Kane Williamson and some experience player will not available for Ireland Tri  series. The tri series which is host in Ireland main aim is practice for ICC Champion Trophy 2017 in June.

New Zealand cricket board want to give chance some young star player. They want to pick up some new face in this Tri series. New Zealand cricket will happy if they give some quality backup for ICC Champion Trophy.

ICC champion trophy play top 8 team in ICC ranking. 2017 ICC champion trophy Bangladesh and New Zealand will competition for this tournament. But, Ireland not play this tournament due to they are not in top 8 in I.C.C ranking. ICC champions trophy held in July host England.

New Zealand Squad: Tom Latham (Capt), Neil Broom, Hamish Bennett, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Jeetan Patel, Seth Rance, Luke Ronchi (wk), Ish Sodhi, Mitchell Santner, Ross Taylor,  George Worker and Neil Wagner.

You may come here for: New Zealand squad vs Ireland vs Bangladesh. New Zealand Squad against Ireland and Bangladesh. New Zealand announced today 14 member squad for tri series host in Ireland. NZ team squad for upcoming tri series. Tri series squad for New Zealand team.