Friday , August 18 2017

BPL 2017 Schedule, Fixtures And Match Time

Bpl 2017 schedule fixture and time table: Bangladesh Premier League 2017 is the 5 edition of the tournament. Bpl 2017 start date announced 4 November. But Bangladesh cricket board BCB bring forward the starting of Bpl 2017 5 season.

Because of as the the same time their arrange another 2 t20 tournament. For this bpl 2017 schedule ahead 2 days before. Bangladesh Premier League – Bpl 2017 new start date set 2 November.

Read Also: ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

BPl 2017 Teams List

Last season of Bangladesh Premier League their were played 7  teams. But, Bpl 5 season their will added a more team. Sylhet new joining in Bpl 2017 5 season. Actually Sylhet is not new for Bpl 2017 18. Because Sylhet was played Bangladesh Premier League 1st 3 season. Duw to payment problem Sylhet could not play Bangladesh Premier League 4 season. Then Sylhet name was sylhet Super Saars. Bpl 2017 sylhet team name change to Surma Sixers.

Bpl Team 2017 List

  • Dhaka Dynamites
  • Khulna Titans
  • Rajshahi Kings
  • Barial Bull
  • Surma Sixers
  • Chittagong Viking
  • Comilla Victoriyns
  • Rangpur Riders

Bpl 2017 Schedule Fixtures Time Table

Bangladesh Premier League Bpl 2017 schedule more matches will play then the previous season. Because Bangladesh Premier League 2017

No.  Date Time (Local) Match
1 8 November 2PM Comilla Victorians v Chittagong Vikings
2 8 November 7PM Barisal Bulls Vs Dhaka Dynamites
3 9 November 2PM Khulna Titans v Rajshahi Kings
4 9 November 7:15PM Rangpur Riders v Chittagong Vikings
5 10 November 7 PM Khulna Titans Vs Rangpur Riders
6 11 November 2:30PM Comilla Victorians v Barisal Bulls
7 11 November 7:15PM Dhaka Dynamites v Rajshahi Kings
8 12 November 2PM Chittagong Vikings v Khulna Titans
9 12 November 7 PM Rangpur Riders v Dhaka Dynamites
10 13 November 2PM Barisal Bulls v Rajshahi Kings
11 13 November 7PM Comilla Victorians v Khulna Titans
12 14 November 2PM Barisal Bulls Vs Chittagong Vikings
13 14 November 7PM Dhaka Dynamites Vs Comilla Victorians
14 17 November 2PM Dhaka Dynamites v Chittagong Vikings
15 17 November 7PM Rangpur Riders Vs Barisal Bulls
16 18 November 2:30PM Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings
17 18 November 7:15PM Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders
25 25 November 2:30PM Rangpur Riders v Rajshahi Kings
26 25 November 7:15PM Barisal Bulls v Khulna Titans
35 30  November 7 pm Rajshahi Kings Vs Comilla Victorians
36 2 December 7PM Barisal Bulls v Rajshahi Kings
2 December
Rangpur Riders v Barisal Bulls
38 2 December 7:15PM Dhaka Dynamites v Chittagong Vikings
39 3 December 2PM Comilla Victorians v Khulna Titans
40 3 December 7 PM Chittagong Vikings v Rajshahi Kings
41 4 December 2PM Comilla Victorians v Rangpur Riders
42 4 December 7PM Dhaka Dynamites v Khulna Titans
43 6 December 2PM Eliminator (3rd vs 4th)
44 6 December 7PM 1st Qualifier
45 7 December 7PM 2nd Qualifier
46 9 December 7PM Final

*Note: BPL 2017 schedule we will update after BCB announced it.

About Mahidi Hasan

I am Mahadi Hasan. My nick name id Abir. Cricket is my passion and life. I love it. So, I always try do something for cricket.

Check Also


BPL T20 2016 Schedule BPL 4 Fixture

BPL T20 2016 schedule BPL 4 fixture: BPL 2016 is the 4th edition of Bangladesh …